Not resolved

Bought clothing from Got email saying they are making it. Checked after given time to see how they doing with my order and if they have shipped it. They said no and extended the given time with apology. I accepted and waited. Checking from time to time how was the order going. Lots of excuses, months after months of email exchanges, still not shipped. Finally they said, the clothing cannot be made due to lack of material, after sooo many months and offered me alternate clothing. I said NO. Why they didn't tell me this before? Trying to eat money? No they couldn't. They didn't even refunded easily.

I opened the dispute and filed complain with Paypal. After many email exchanges, I got my money back. So much headach so much stress waste of time and nearly lost money too. Not worth it.

Other things, some of their clothing quality appear nicer on their website than the clothing you receive.

They also have other websites selling exactly the same clothing for few bucks up and down. They are, etc. etc.

It looks like they advertise out of stock clothing on their website.

Very unpleasant, bitter experience!

Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Apr 20, 2013.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment
Pleasanton, California, United States #649537

i also had same problems.. im so disappointed now.. they take ur money but dont even deliver wat they show

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia #642793

u can do nothing about it now. It was a year ago.

If you wanted to do something about it, you would already have done it at that time, not now.

to oskar #642796

We are sorry to hear that it happened a year Ago, Would you be kind enough to let us know your order number, as you have posted the review now. We do not want to see any customer being unhappy with us!

to mala Surat, Gujarat, India #642799

this is what everytime these sites say about unhappy customers :P

to mala Sydney, New South Wales, Australia #647522

It's not very nice to say the product is not available after keeping customer for months.

Keeping people in hope and then shattered their hope.

People order things for occasions and as gift. You shouldn't do that.

If it's not available, say it's not available the first time.

I don't want to deal with you. Sorry.



We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Can you please tell your order number and we assure you that we will get it resolved within 24 hours.


Care Cbazaar

to Cbazaarcare #1369982

Thta's what happened to me today. I got an email saying that my order is delayed.

What's the point in ordering something for Navratri and then getting it after Navratri. Such a waste of time and money.

While ordering I had put in a note too as I needed 1 item before Navratri for a personal occasion. But this is what I get in the name of Customer service.

You May Also Like